St. Paul Center Virtual Bookstore St. Paul Center Online Instruction St. Paul Center Library Resources St. Paul Center Mission and Programs
The St. Paul Center for Biblical Theology The St. Paul Center for Biblical Theology
October 4, 2008 - 8:10 AM EDT
"Did not our hearts burn within he opened up to us the Scriptures?"
—Luke 24:32
St. Paul, Monastery Icons
Daily Bread
Today's Readings
Pray the Hours
Search the Bible
Catechism Search
Sunday Bible Studies
Search This Site Search This Site
More Links...
Mission & Programs
Mission Statement
News & Events
Associates & Staff
Letter & Spirit Journal
Breaking the Bread
Support our Mission
Resource Library
Online Instruction
Printable Version  Printable Version
St. Paul Center Associates and Staff

Dr. Scott Hahn :: Founder and President and Chairman of the Board

Archbishop Charles J. Chaput, O.F.M., Cap. :: Episcopal Advisor

Father Michael Scanlan, T.O.R. :: Chaplain

Distinguished Fellows

Father Joseph Lienhard, S.J.

Dr. Glenn Olsen

Father James Swetnam, S.J.

Dr. Michael Waldstein

Father Thomas Weinandy, O.F.M., Cap.

Dr. Robert Louis Wilken

Senior Fellows
Father Thomas Acklin, O.S.B

Dr. Joseph C. Atkinson

Dr. Christopher Baglow

Dr. William Bales

Father Robert Barron

Dr. John Bergsma

Dr. Matthew Bunson

Father John S. Custer

Dr. Marcellino D'Ambrosio

Father Jeremy Driscoll, O.S.B.

Father Michael Giesler

Dr. Gregory Yuri Glazov

Dr. Mary Healy

Dr. Stephen Hildebrand

Dr. Jeremy Holmes

Dr. Kenneth Howell

Monsignor Michael Hull

Father Thomas Lane

Dr. Daniel A. Keating

Father William Kurz, S.J.

Dr. Jeffrey Morrow

Father Mitch Pacwa, S.J.

Dr. Brant Pitre

Dr. Thomas Scheck

Dr. James Shelton

Dr. Edward Sri

Father Kris Stubna

Dr. David Warner

Dr. Benjamin Wiker

Father Thomas D. Williams, L.C.

Dr. Peter Williamson

Dr. Carol Younger

Research Fellows

Michael Barber

David Currie

Kimberly Hahn

James Hornecker

Stephen Ray

David Scott

Gayle Somers

Edward Trudeau

Christopher Cuddy

Trustees and Officers

Mike Aquilina

Nathan Depew

Curtis Mitch

Joseph S. Nawrocki, D.M.D., M.D.

Program Directors and Staff

Robert Corzine :: Vice President of Programs and Development

Chris Gilbert :: Office Assistant

Matt Leonard :: Vice President of Operations and Mission

Brenda Polk :: Secretary

Nathaniel Roberts :: Bookkeeper / Web Administrator

Jenny Senour :: Office Manager

Father Ronald Lawler, O.F.M. Cap. (††) ::  In Memoriam

Father Joseph C. Linck (††) ::  In Memoriam

Powered by WinMill Software